top of page

Reiki Healing & Chakra Clearing

Copy of SDSC Channeled Messages (Original) (1).png

"Each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness that we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and wellbeing in our lives and in the world."    

- Deepak Chopra

Currently Unavailable​


Reiki is an ancient Japanese technique that channels the energetic life force through the laying of hands to restore and promote healing of the mind, body, and soul. Used commonly for stress reduction, relaxation, and spiritual healing, Reiki is safe in that it uses pure energy to activate the client's natural ability to heal. The term Reiki comes from the two words "Rei," meaning spiritual and "ki," meaning vital energy. Deeply relaxing and meditative, Reiki uses positive energy to flow through and charge the client's energy field.



The seven chakras are the main energy centers in our bodies, beginning at the base of the spine and leading upwards to the crown of the head.  Each of the seven chakras have a specific function. When balanced, energy flows freely. When unbalanced, energy is blocked, leading to emotional, mental, and physical ailments. Each chakra is assigned a different auric color reflecting its vibration or frequency. The seven main chakras, their colors, and their driving force are:

  1. Root Chakra (Red): Represents our foundation, survival instincts, and feeling grounded in the material world. 

  2. Sacral Chakra (Orange): Represents our emotions and enjoyment of life, creativity, and sensuality.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow): Represents our personal powerhouse: willpower, personal identity, and responsibility.

  4. Heart Chakra (Green): At the center of the seven chakras is the heart chakra, bridging the earthly and spiritual energies. Represents self-love, compassion, and connection with others.

  5. Throat Chakra (Blue): Represents expression and communication.

  6. Brow/Third Eye Chakra (Indigo): Represents intuition, vision, psychic abilities, connection to our higher-self.

  7. Crown Chakra (Violet or White): Represents access to sacred wisdom and higher states of consciousness, beyond what we can physically perceive.

As a certified Reiki practitioner, we'll use Reiki and chakra clearings to help guide you back to physical and spiritual health. 

Reiki Healing and Chakra Clearing appointments are currently unavailable.

bottom of page